Meet the RMRT Steering Committee: Lorette Weldon

 

Hello, Everyone!  I am Lorette Weldon, and, I have been on the Steering Committee of the Records Management Roundtable, as the Web Master and Newsletter Editor since 2009.  I have spoken at conferences for the Special Libraries Association, Computers in Libraries, and Association of Governing Boards of Universities and Colleges. I have written the following books in relation to library management and SharePoint: SharePoint Without Coding: My Notes for Embedding the Librarian; SharePoint Without Coding, Volume 2: My Notes on the Further Embedment of the Librarian;  Research and Social Networking ; Librarians Using SharePoint 2010.

It is nice to meet all of you.

Leave a Reply

